JOOTOON Function

When the door is not closed to the case, the control of the motor drive device. Automatically lock the lock from the lock to the full lock, so that the door automatically pull until completely closed

Alternate Text

Advantages of electric suction door

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    Security

    Avoiding the security risk of the door is not closed tightly, and prevention the accident of the door not closed,  ensure the safty of personnel in the vehicle all times.  6mm reasonable adsorption range make the closing area is not easily blocked, but also shut off the door effectively. It make users are safer and more secure.

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    Intelligence

    Just push the door simple action, push and pull the door to a half-lock position, the system will take over the remaining operations. Close the process without any delay, smooth work, liberation of both hands while ensuring the reliability of the lock.


  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    Healthy

    You don't have to endure "powerful nightmare". When the door touching the car,  the tensioning Auxiliary Device will began to close the door and gently tighten.  The lock closure process make you feel comfortable and quiet., farewell to the dreary noise

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    Grace

    Gently close the door, and slowly experience the most extreme of the unprecedented feeling, the farewell to the stifling noise, the increased comfort, the closing motion and the more elegance of.

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    Honorable

    As a luxury car features, currently used in Mercedes-Benz S, BMW7 Series, Maybach, Bentley and other models. When the door is not closed, the door will automatically pull until fully closed. Door locking process makes people feel comfortable and the sound is very light, can get the top experience of high-end atmosphere.

JOOTOON DESIGN

Alternate Text Alternate Text

The most comfortable

Close the door slowly moves effortlessly, the ultimate experience hitherto unknown touch, JOOTOON products provide a more comfortable car experience, increase comfort, also let the door work more elegant, the female owner is also very convenient, just gently close the door to show, lady style.

Alternate Text

Door closing display without self suction function

The market has the function of self absorption of electric suction door closed display

JOOTOON closed display

The most quiet

Close the door slowly moves effortlessly, the ultimate experience hitherto unknown touch, JOOTOON products provide a more comfortable car experience, increase comfort, also let the door work more elegant, the female owner is also very convenient, just gently close the door to show, lady style.

Alternate Text

Without the function of self suction door shut the door has noise.

Alternate Text

The existing market with self-priming function electric suction door shut the door slowly heavy noise.

Alternate Text

Jootoon off the door noise, comfortable quiet.

The most human nature

You don't need to push it off, avoid the second injury of the car and switch to the car. More different JOOTOON has been taking a more humane modern acoustics design philosophy of science, using the most modern analysis tools in solid and gas transmission noise, on the basis of the analysis will be most of all sound "out" to the outside of the car.

Alternate Text

Alternate Text

The most secure

Avoiding the safety of the door without closing the door, can prevent the door from being closed and waiting for the safety of the occupants. At the same time, 6mm reasonable adsorption range, the closing area is not easily blocked, can also effectively shut the door of the door. Users are safer and more secure.

Alternate Text

Alternate Text

The most sensitive

Passengers can't be able to close their doors or face their hands on their shoulders or bodies that can be shut down, with no need for power and a light door. The program is receptive to the sensing signal and the JOOTOON program triggers a more sensitive, technological modern, craftsmanship.

现有电吸门关门

椒图电吸门

    • The more intelligent

      Simply push the door, the system will take over the remaining work. High integrity, after repeated demonstration program structure design and circuit layout more reasonable, resulting in the process of closing the door without any stagnation, smooth completion of the work, not only reduces the volume of the locking device, but also to ensure the reliability of door lock.

    • The more exquisite

      Lifetime warranty, free replacement of key components within three years. The appearance of the product, new type, patent guarantee, all parts of the JOOTOON are manufactured with the international well-known manufacturers, each part can be traced back to the source. After twelve years alone, adhere to the true, high quality high quality; adhere to beauty, adhere to reform and innovation, perfect.

    • The more long

      The structure of intelligent sensor, built-in, patent gear to achieve the combination of motor and clutch locking clamp between the repeated impact test for demanding temperature, in the most severe conditions of waterproof, dust, salt fog, durability, and sound test, fault prevention in advance.

    • The most easily

      No need to change the original car device, without the need for computer programming and complex wiring, without appearance of drilling or other changes, JOOTOON independent assembly design is easy to install, the modification time compared to the installation of 4-8 hours, a new era of JOOTOON epoch and lead us into just 1 hours and can be easily installed.

    • Higher matching degree

      Careful design of the structure so that the installation of no distance restrictions, lightweight. No need to worry about whether to install the problem, Porsche, Touareg, Audi all models sold in JOOTOON perfect, can fully meet the personalized needs of customers around the world. The quality of safety and efficiency, so that each user has the value.

    Alternate Text
      • The more intelligent

        Simply push the door, the system will take over the remaining work. High integrity, after repeated demonstration program structure design and circuit layout more reasonable, resulting in the process of closing the door without any stagnation, smooth completion of the work, not only reduces the volume of the locking device, but also to ensure the reliability of door lock.

        Alternate Text

      • The more exquisite

        Lifetime warranty, free replacement of key components within three years. The appearance of the product, new type, patent guarantee, all parts of the JOOTOON are manufactured with the international well-known manufacturers, each part can be traced back to the source. After twelve years alone, adhere to the true, high quality high quality; adhere to beauty, adhere to reform and innovation, perfect.

        Alternate Text

      • The more long

        The structure of intelligent sensor, built-in, patent gear to achieve the combination of motor and clutch locking clamp between the repeated impact test for demanding temperature, in the most severe conditions of waterproof, dust, salt fog, durability, and sound test, fault prevention in advance.

        Alternate Text

      • The most easily

        No need to change the original car device, without the need for computer programming and complex wiring, without appearance of drilling or other changes, JOOTOON independent assembly design is easy to install, the modification time compared to the installation of 4-8 hours, a new era of JOOTOON epoch and lead us into just 1 hours and can be easily installed.

        Alternate Text

      • Higher matching degree

        Careful design of the structure so that the installation of no distance restrictions, lightweight. No need to worry about whether to install the problem, Porsche, Touareg, Audi all models sold in JOOTOON perfect, can fully meet the personalized needs of customers around the world. The quality of safety and efficiency, so that each user has the value.

        Alternate Text

      Alternate Text

      Process material testing

      Alternate Text

      Technology

      Technology

      Standardized design and manufacturing processes, from raw materials to after-sales, teamwork to management, we use rigorous processes and standardized management, are committed to providing customers with personalized service, through the design of the humanized process requirements to solve The pain points of the current market product problems, all-round one-time solution to the problem, allowing users to really peace of mind, comfortable, rest assured.

      Alternate Text

      Test

      Test

      Flow analysis, tolerance analysis and finite element calculation using the mold development process, we meet to provide users with the "ten most", the calculation and design into a process step, process of product related optimization. We passed the stringent temperature, waterproof, dust, salt fog, durability, impact and sound test, through the design of high strength simulation calculation of service life, let the users for ten years without pepper products. And bundled with car warranty, the greatest degree of protection of rights. CPIC only insurance, to provide consumers with a full range of insurance.

      Alternate Text

      Material

      Material

      The internal parts of products in both the motor world first-class brand, or professional gear materials through environmental certification or as small as a galvanized screw, from procurement to delivery from the supplier to the product R & D, we have established strict quality standards, through research and development and production processes to control, making a number of parts and the function of a perfect match and show.

功能展示

JOOTOON DESIGN

当车门未关好接近闭合的情况下, 控制端的电机驱动装置。自动将锁从半锁位拉紧到全锁位,使车门自动吸合直到完全关闭。        

Alternate Text

电吸门的优势

JOOTOON advantage

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    安全

    避免车门未关紧带来的安全隐患,可以预防车门没关紧等意外,时刻保障着车内人员的安全。同时6mm合理的吸附范围,关闭区域既不会轻易受到阻碍,又能有效的把车门关好,用户使用更加安全、放心。

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    智能

    只需简单的推门动作,将车门推拉至半锁位置,系统会接手剩余的作业。关门过程中不带任何卡滞,流畅的完成工作,解放双手的同时也保证了门锁的可靠性。

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    健康

    车门一旦触碰车身,拉紧辅助装置会开始关闭车门并平缓拉紧。无需忍耐“大力噩梦”,门锁闭过程使人感觉舒适而且没有任何噪音,告别沉闷的巨响,给用户提供了一份健康保障。

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    优雅

    轻轻合上车门,缓缓体验前所未有的极致触感,告别沉闷巨响,增加了舒适性,也让关门动作和声音更优雅。电吸门为用户提供舒适、优雅的用车体验。

  • Alternate Text

    Alternate Text

    尊贵

    作为豪华车的一个特征,目前应用于奔驰S,BMW7系,迈巴赫,宾利等车型上。当车门未关好的情况下,车门会自动吸合直到完全关闭。门锁闭过程使人感觉舒适而且声音特别轻,能获得高端大气的顶级体验。

Jootoon设计

JOOTOON DESIGN

Alternate Text Alternate Text

最舒适

毫不费力车门关闭动作,缓缓体验前所未有的极致触感,JOOTOON产品提供了更为舒适的用车体验,增加了舒适性,也让关门工作更加优雅,这对于女性车主来说也相当方便,只需轻轻合上车门即可,尽显淑女风范。

Alternate Text

不带自吸功能的车门关门展示

市场现有具备自吸功能的电吸门关门展示

椒图关门展示

最安静

无需忍受“大力噩梦”,车门一旦碰触车身,拉紧辅助装置会开始关闭车门并平缓拉紧。门锁闭过程使人感觉舒适而且声音特别轻,告别沉闷的巨响,JOOTOON给用户提供健康保障。

Alternate Text

不带自吸功能的车门关门噪音,如雷贯耳

Alternate Text

市场现有具备自吸功能的电吸门关门噪音,滞缓厚重

Alternate Text

Jootoon关门噪音,舒适静谧

最人性

无需用力推关,避免力过猛、频繁开关给爱车带来的二次伤害。更为不同的是JOOTOON一直秉承着更为人性化的现代声学科学设计理念,利用最现代化的分析工具在固体及气体传播噪音的基础上分析,将大部分声音全部“驱逐”到车外。

Alternate Text

Alternate Text

最安全

避免车门未关紧带来的安全隐患,可以预防车门没关紧等意外,时刻保障着车内人员的安全。同时6mm合理的吸附范围,关闭区域既不会轻易受到阻碍,又能有效的把车门关好。用户使用更加安全、放心。

Alternate Text

Alternate Text

最敏感

乘客无力关门或遇到双手被占用只能靠肩膀或身体关门时,无需发力,轻靠车门即可。程序在接受到传感信号迅速响应,JOOTOON程序触发更敏感,科技现代,匠心极致。

现有电吸门关门

椒图电吸门

    • 最智能

      只需简单的推门,系统会接手剩余的作业。集成性高,经过反复程序论证的结构设计和更加合理的电路布局,致使关门过程中不带任何停滞,流畅的完成工作,不但减小了锁定装置的体积,更保证了门锁的可靠性。

    • 最品质

      终身质保,关键零部件三年内免费更换。产品的外观、新型、专利保证,JOOTOON所有的零件制作均与国际知名厂商合作,每一个零件都可以追溯源头。历经十二年匠心独运,坚持真,高品高质;坚持美,精雕细琢;坚持变,改革创新。

    • 最长久

      结构智能、传感器内置、专利齿轮组合来实现电机和锁止卡板之间的离合,反复撞击试验令产品在最恶劣的条件下进行严苛的温度、防水、粉尘、盐雾、耐久、和声音测试,提前预防故障。让JOOTOON用户终身无忧。

    • 最易装

      无需改动原车装置,无需电脑编程及复杂的布线,无需进行外观打孔或其他改动,JOOTOON的独立总成设计易于安装,相比于安装起来4-8小时的现行改装时间,JOOTOON划时代的引领我们走入只需1小时便可轻松安装的新时代。

    • 最匹配

      结构的精心设计使得安装没有距离限制,体积轻巧。无需担心是否能安装的问题,JOOTOON完美匹配保时捷、途锐、奥迪全系在售车型,能够完全满足全球各地的个性化的客户需求。高效安全的质量,让每位用户座驾增值。

    Alternate Text
      • 最智能

        只需简单的推门,系统会接手剩余的作业。集成性高,经过反复程序论证的结构设计和更加合理的电路布局,致使关门过程中不带任何停滞,流畅的完成工作,不但减小了锁定装置的体积,更保证了门锁的可靠性。

        Alternate Text

      • 最品质

        终身质保,关键零部件三年内免费更换。产品的外观、新型、专利保证,JOOTOON所有的零件制作均与国际知名厂商合作,每一个零件都可以追溯源头。历经十二年匠心独运,坚持真,高品高质;坚持美,精雕细琢;坚持变,改革创新。

        Alternate Text

      • 最长久

        结构智能、传感器内置、专利齿轮组合来实现电机和锁止卡板之间的离合,反复撞击试验令产品在最恶劣的条件下进行严苛的温度、防水、粉尘、盐雾、耐久、和声音测试,提前预防故障。让JOOTOON用户终身无忧。

        Alternate Text

      • 最易装

        无需改动原车装置,无需电脑编程及复杂的布线,无需进行外观打孔或其他改动,JOOTOON的独立总成设计易于安装,相比于安装起来4-8小时的现行改装时间,JOOTOON划时代的引领我们走入只需1小时便可轻松安装的新时代。

        Alternate Text

      • 最匹配

        结构的精心设计使得安装没有距离限制,体积轻巧。无需担心是否能安装的问题,JOOTOON完美匹配保时捷、途锐、奥迪全系在售车型,能够完全满足全球各地的个性化的客户需求。高效安全的质量,让每位用户座驾增值。

        Alternate Text

      Alternate Text

      工艺材料测试

      Process material testing

      Alternate Text

      工艺

      工艺

      标准化的设计和生产工艺,从原材料到售后,从团队到管理,我们都采用了严格的流程和标准化管理,致力于为客户提供个性化的服务,通过在设计之初人性化的工艺流程要求解决目前市场产品问题痛点,一次性全方位解决问题,让用户真正安心、舒心、放心。

      Alternate Text

      材料

      材料

      产品内部的零件中无论是世界一流品牌的电机,还是经过环保认证的专业齿轮材料或者小到一颗镀锌的螺丝,从采购到供货,从供应商到产品车型研发选择,我们都制定了严格的质量标准,通过研发和生产流程把控,使得众多零部件以及各自功能得到完美匹配和展现。

      Alternate Text

      测试

      测试

      研发过程中运用模流分析、公差分析以及有限元计算,满足我们为用户提供的“十宗最”,将计算与设计融入到一个流程步骤,对产品相关的流程进行优化。我们经过了严苛的温度、防水、粉尘、盐雾、耐久、撞击和声音测试,通过模拟寿命高强度设计计算,让椒图产品用户十年无忧。并附赠随车质保,最大程度保障权益。CPIC唯一承保,为消费者提供全方位保险。

      Copyright © 2016 青岛天辰佳创有限公司 All rights reserved 网站建设 东八区
       
      客服一
      客服二